TOWHUB / PRIVACY CONTROL
Delete your TowHub account
Delete your account and the personal data connected to it from every TowHub app.
An active tow or roadside job must be completed or cancelled before deletion.
Delete your TowHub account
Sign in to the account you want to delete. You can use email, Google, or Apple.
Sign in to continue